Ink tank systems

hp-C6119A-Tintenbulksystem

Bulk inks for larger use of inks in coding and marking printing systems

Bulk inks for larger use of inks in coding and marking printing systems read more »
Close window
Ink tank systems

hp-C6119A-Tintenbulksystem

Bulk inks for larger use of inks in coding and marking printing systems

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Tinte Collins TWK-1818H-BS1 (Complete Black) 1 Liter Ink bottle Collins TWK-1818H-BS1 (Complete H...
Ink bottle Collins Complete H Black TWK-1818H-BS1 1 Liter A dye/pigment hybrid-based ink that prints on both, coated and non-coated substrates. The ink will dry quickly and provide good permanence on coated stocks, while maintaining...
● currently not in stock
From €160.00 *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-1818H-IM1 (Complete) Quick disconnect cartridge Collins...
Quick disconnect cartridge Collins Complete H (TWK-1818H-IM1) with connection for bottle tank system with heads up technology Pigment / dye hybrid ink For light and uncoated materials Opening time
● currently not in stock
From €70.00 *
Tinte Collins TWK-1961H-BS1 (Superfast Black) 1 Liter Ink bottle Collins TWK1961H-BS1 (Superfast...
Collins Superfast Black ink; TWK1961H-BS1, 1L Dye-based ink in a bottle. Designed to print on scratch-off lottery tickets and it produces a high quality, scanable image that dries well on coated and non-coated substrates. The ink...
● currently not in stock
From €160.00 *
Tintenbulk Collins TWK-1396-KB4 (Max3) Quick Disconnect Bag 400 ml, TWK-1396-KB4
Quick Disconnect Bag 400 ml, TWK-1396-KB4 Max3 ink The patented* MAX 3 (TWK-1396) is water/solvent-based and it prints on non-porous substrates including tyvek, PVC, aqueous, and plastic cards. The fast drying ink produces a quality...
● currently not in stock
From €168.00 *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-1396-S2CT (Max 3) Quick disconnect cartridge Collins...
Quick Disconnect cartridge (-S2CT) The patented* MAX 3 (TWK-1396) ink is water/solvent-based and it prints on non-porous substrates including tyvek, PVC, aqueous, and plastic cards. This fast drying ink produces a quality image that is...
● currently not in stock
From €80.00 *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-1961H-IM1 (Superfast Black) Quick disconnect cartridge Collins...
Printhead Collins TWK-1961H-IM1 (Superfast Black) for connecting to bottle ink system The TWK-1961H is a dye-based ink, designed to print on scratch-off lottery tickets. Producing a a high quality, scan-able image that dries well on...
● currently not in stock
From €70.00 *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-2010H-S2CT (Endurance Black) Quick disconnect cartridge Collins...
Printhead Collins TWK-2010H-S2CT (Endurance Black) Quick Disconnect cartridge Endurance Black is a dye-based ink that was designed for bulk applications. It provides a dark image and high contrast throughout which results in lower...
● currently not in stock
From €70.00 *
C6119A_Bulksystem (klein).jpg Bulksystem HP C6119A schwarz standard
Bulk ink system HP C6119A 370 ml black ink, pigmented
● 10 pc. available
From €88.00 *
Tinte Collins TWK-1966H-BS1 (Data Black) 1 Liter Ink bottle Collins TWK1966H Data Black, 1 Liter
Collins ink TWK1966H Data Black 1 Liter bottle for bulk supply station BS1 bottles are for use with Collins' bulk supply station For every BS1 bottle, 2 IM1 cartridges are required. Note: According to the manufacturer's specifications,...
● currently not in stock
From €160.00 *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-2103H-S2CT (Pack Black) Quick disconnect Collins TWK-2103H-S2CT (Pack...
Quick disconnect cartridge Collins Pack Black (TWK-2103H-S2CT) Pack Black (TWK-2103H) is a pigment-based ink desiged for packaging applications where a low-duty cycle is used. It runs well in bulk and produces a quality image on most...
● currently not in stock
From €70.00 *
Tinte Collins TWK-2010H-BS1 (Endurance Black) 1 Liter Ink bottle Collins TWK-2010H-BS1, 1 Liter
Ink bottle Collins TWK-2010H-BS1 Core, 1 Liter 2 printheads needed to buy with Note: According to the manufacturer's specifications, delivery only takes place in connection with the order of two print head TWK-2010H-IM1 (Art. Nr. 220134)
● currently not in stock
From €160.00 *
Tinte Collins CM557-BS1 1 Liter (Standard Black) Ink bottle Collins CM557-BS1 1 Liter (Standard...
Collins CM557-BS1 1 Liter (Standard Black)
● currently not in stock
From €160.00 *
Druckkopf Collins CM557-IM1 (Standard Black) Quick disconnect cartridge Collins CM557-IM1...
Quick disconnect cartridge Collins CM557-IM1 (Standard Black)
● currently not in stock
From €70.00 *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-2010H-IM1 (Endurance Black) Quick disconnect cartridge Collins...
Printhead Collins TWK-2010H-IM1 (Endurance Black) Quick Disconnect cartridge Endurance Black is a dye-based ink that was designed for bulk applications. It provides a dark image and high contrast throughout which results in lower...
● currently not in stock
From €70.00 *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-1966H-IM1 (Data Black) Quick disconnect cartridgeCollins TWK-1966H-IM1...
Printhead Collins TWK-1966H-IM1 (Data Black) for connecting to bottle ink system Data Black ink is a dye-based ink that was designed to print on pharmaceutical boxes. It produces a high quality, scan-able image that dries well on regular...
● currently not in stock
From €70.00 *
Tintenbulk Collins TWK-1396-KB8 (Max3) Quick Disconnect Bag 800 ml (-QB8)
Quick Disconnect Bag 800 ml (-KB8) Max3 (TWK-1396-KB8) The patented* MAX 3 (TWK-1396) is water/solvent-based and it prints on non-porous substrates including tyvek, PVC, aqueous, and plastic cards. The fast drying ink produces a quality...
● currently not in stock
From €168.00 *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-1396-IM1 (Max 3) Quick disconnect cartridge Collins TWK-1396-IM1...
Quick disconnect cartridge Collins TWK-1396-IM1 (Max 3) The patented* MAX 3 (TWK-1396) ink is water/solvent-based and it prints on non-porous substrates including tyvek, PVC, aqueous, and plastic cards. This fast drying ink produces a...
● currently not in stock
From €80.00 *
Tintenbulk Collins TWK-2010H-KB4, 400ml (Endurance Black), Ink Bag Collins TWK-2010 H KB4, 400ml,...
Ink Bag Collins TWK-2010 H KB4, 400ml (Endurance Black) for HP printing System A dye-based ink that was designed for bulk applications. It provides a dark image and high contrast throughout which results in lower impression costs. This...
● currently not in stock
From €98.00 *
Tintenbulk Collins TWK2103H-KB8, 800ml (Pack Black) Ink Bag Collins TWK2103H-KB8, 800ml (Pack Black)
Ink Bag Collins TWK2103H-KB8, 800ml (Pack Black) Pigment-based ink desiged for packaging applications where a low-duty cycle is used. It runs well in bulk and produces a quality image on most porous substrates, such as corrugated boxes....
● currently not in stock
From €155.00 *
Tintenbulk Collins TWK2103H-KB4, 400ml (Pack Black) Tintenbulk Collins TWK2103H-KB4, 400ml (Pack...
Ink Bag Collins TWK2103H-KB4, 400ml (Pack Black) Pigment-based ink desiged for packaging applications where a low-duty cycle is used. It runs well in bulk and produces a quality image on most porous substrates, such as corrugated boxes....
● currently not in stock
From €96.00 *
Tinte Collins TWK-1396-BS1 (MAX3), 1 Liter Ink bottle Collins TWK-1396-BS1 (MAX3), 1 Liter
Ink bottle Collins TWK-1396-BS1 (MAX3), 1 Liter 2 printheads needed to buy with
● currently not in stock
From €160.00 *
Collins-Inkjet-Druckkopf-mit-Schlauchanschluss.jpg Quick disconnect cartridge Collins TWK-2138-IM1...
Quick disconnect cartridge Collins TWK-2138-IM1 (OD Black) dye based ink IM1 quick disconnect cartridges are for use with Collins bulk supply station and should be ordered in conjunction with the BS1 bottles. BS1 bottles are for use with...
● currently not in stock
From €70.00 *
Flasche Collins Complete Black.jpg Ink bottle Collins TWK1961H-BS1 (Superfast...
Ink bottle Collins TWK-2138-BS1 (OD Black), 1 Liter dye based ink BS1 bottles are for use with Collins' bulk supply station and MUST be ordered in conjunction with 2 pc. of IM1 quick disconnect printheads for each bottle.
● currently not in stock
From €160.00 *
Tintenbulk Collins TWK-2010H-KB8, 800ml (Endurance Black), Ink Bag Collins TWK-2010 H KB8, 800ml...
Ink Bag Collins TWK-2010 H KB8, 800ml (Endurance Black) for HP printing System A dye-based ink that was designed for bulk applications. It provides a dark image and high contrast throughout which results in lower impression costs. This...
● currently not in stock
From €160.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Tinten Tanksysteme

hp-C6119A-Tintenbulksystem

Tinten-Tanksysteme oder auch Tinte-Bulksysteme für Inkjet Drucksysteme

Tinten in grösseren Gebinden zur Verwendung bei höherem Tintenverbrauch und zur Kosteneinsparung.

 

Tinten-Tanksysteme oder auch Tinte-Bulksysteme für Inkjet Drucksysteme Tinten in grösseren Gebinden zur Verwendung bei höherem Tintenverbrauch und zur Kosteneinsparung.   mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Tinten Tanksysteme

hp-C6119A-Tintenbulksystem

Tinten-Tanksysteme oder auch Tinte-Bulksysteme für Inkjet Drucksysteme

Tinten in grösseren Gebinden zur Verwendung bei höherem Tintenverbrauch und zur Kosteneinsparung.

 

Topseller
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Tinte Collins TWK-1818H-BS1 (Complete Black) 1 Liter Tinte Collins TWK-1818H-BS1 (Complete Black) 1...
Tinte Collins TWK-1818H-BS1 (Complete H Black) 1 Liter Pigment/Farbstoff Hybrid-Tinte TWK-1818H-BS1 für beschichtete und unbeschichtete Oberflächen Heads Up Technologie für lange Offenzeiten schnelle Trocknung auf beschichteten Flächen...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 160,00 € *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-1818H-IM1 (Complete) Druckkopf Collins TWK-1818H-IM1 (Complete)
Druckkopf Collins TWK-1818H-IM1 (Complete) mit Anschluss für Flaschen-Tanksystem mit Heads Up Technologie Pigment/Farbstoff Hybrid-Tinte für beschichtete und unbeschichtete Materialien Öffnungszeit Druckereinstellungen: Ansteuerspannung:...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 70,00 € *
Tinte Collins TWK-1961H-BS1 (Superfast Black) 1 Liter Tinte Collins TWK-1961H-BS1 (Superfast Black) 1...
Tinte Collins TWK1961H-BS1 (Superfast Black) 1 Liter Farbstoff-basiert mit Heads Up Technologie Druckt mit hoher Qualität, gut scanbar. Gute Trocknung auf beschichteten und unbeschichteten Oberflächen. Ausreichende Öffnungszeit, geringe...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 160,00 € *
Tintenbulk Collins TWK-1396-KB4 (Max3) Tintenbulk Collins TWK-1396-KB4 (Max3)
Tintenbulk Collins TWK-1396-KB4 (Max3) Tintentank zur Verwendung mit Druckkopf S2CT 400 ml Tinte MAX3 Wasser-/Solvent-basierte Pigment-Tinte für lackierte und nicht-poröse Oberflächen (Tyvek, PVC, Plastikkarten ..) Bei Erstbestellung...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 168,00 € *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-1396-S2CT (Max 3) Druckkopf Collins TWK-1396-S2CT (Max 3)
Druckkopf Collins Max3 (TWK-1396-S2CT) Kartusche mit Schlauchanschluss für Tintentank -QB4 und -QB8 Wasser-/Solvent-basierte Pigment-Tinte für lackierte und nicht-poröse Oberflächen (Tyvek, PVC, Plastikkarten ..)
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 80,00 € *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-1961H-IM1 (Superfast Black) Druckkopf Collins TWK-1961H-IM1 (Superfast Black)
Druckkopf Collins TWK-1961H-IM1 (Superfast Black) mit Anschluss für Flaschen-Tanksystem Farbstoff-basierte Tinte Druckt mit hoher Qualität, gut scanbar. Gute Trocknung auf beschichteten und unbeschichteten Oberflächen. Ausreichende...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 70,00 € *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-2010H-S2CT (Endurance Black) Druckkopf Collins TWK-2010H-S2CT (Endurance Black)
Druckkopf Collins TWK-2010H-S2CT (Endurance Black) Kartusche mit Schlauchanschluss für Tintentank -QB4 und -QB8 Für HP Drucksysteme. Farbstoff-basierte Tinte mit Heads Up Technologie Dunkler Druck und hoher Kontrast.
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 70,00 € *
C6119A_Bulksystem (klein).jpg Tinten-Bulksystem hp C6119A
Bulksystem hp C6119A mit schwarzer Pigmenttinte (wie Typ 45A) Produktcode: W3S26A Inhalt: 370 ml schwarze Pigmenttinte Das Einweg-Tinten-Bulksystem von hp besteht aus einer 42 ml Tintenpatrone mit Anschlussadapter und einem...
● 10 Stück verfügbar
ab 88,00 € *
Tinte Collins TWK-1966H-BS1 (Data Black) 1 Liter Tinte Collins TWK-1966H-BS1 (Data Black) 1 Liter
Tinte Collins TWK1966H Data Black, 1 Liter Farbstoff basiert mit Heads up Technologie z.B. für Bedruckung von Pharmaschachteln Hinweis: Nach Vorgabe des Herstellers erfolgt die Auslieferung nur in Verbindung mit der Bestellung von zwei...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 160,00 € *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-2103H-S2CT (Pack Black) Druckkopf Collins TWK-2103H-S2CT (Pack Black)
Druckkopf Collins TWK-2103H-S2CT (Pack Black) Kartusche mit Schlauchanschluss für Tintentank -QB4 und -QB8 Pigmenttinte für poröse Materialien (z.B. Kartonagen) Für HP Drucksysteme Druckereinstellungen: Ansteuerspannung: 10,2 Volt...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 70,00 € *
Tinte Collins TWK-2010H-BS1 (Endurance Black) 1 Liter Tinte Collins TWK-2010H-BS1 (Endurance Black) 1...
Tinte Collins TWK-2010H-BS1, 1 Liter (Endurance Black) Farbstoff-basierte Tinte mit Heads Up Technologie Hinweis: Nach Vorgabe des Herstellers erfolgt die Auslieferung nur in Verbindung mit der Bestellung von zwei Druckköpfen...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 160,00 € *
Tinte Collins CM557-BS1 1 Liter (Standard Black) Tinte Collins CM557-BS1 1 Liter (Standard Black)
Tinte Collins CM557-BS1 1 Liter (Standard Black) Farbstoff-basierte Tinte gute Trocknung auf für glossy und matten Materialien. Nach Vorgabe des Herstellers erfolgt die Auslieferung nur in Verbindung mit der Bestellung von zwei...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 160,00 € *
Druckkopf Collins CM557-IM1 (Standard Black) Druckkopf Collins CM557-IM1 (Standard Black)
Druckkopf Collins CM557-IM1 (Standard Black) mit Anschluss für Flaschen-Tanksystem Farbstoff-basierte Tinte mit Heads Up Technology gute Trocknung auf glossy und matten Materialien Druckereinstellungen: Ansteuerspannung: 10,2 Volt...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 70,00 € *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-2010H-IM1 (Endurance Black) Druckkopf Collins TWK-2010H-IM1 (Endurance Black)
Druckkopf Collins TWK-2010H-IM1 (Endurance Black) Kartusche mit Schlauchanschluss für Tanksystem BS1 Für HP Drucksysteme. Farbstoff-basierte Tinte mit Heads Up Technologie Dunkler Druck und hoher Kontrast....
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 70,00 € *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-1966H-IM1 (Data Black) Druckkopf Collins TWK-1966H-IM1 (Data Black)
Druckkopf Collins TWK-1966H-IM1 (Data Black) mit Anschluss für Flaschen-Tanksystem BS1 Farbstoff-basiert z. B. für Pharma-Schachteln Öffnungszeit geringe Wartung Druckereinstellungen: Spannung: 10,2 V Feuerpulslänge: 2,2 microsek....
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 70,00 € *
Tintenbulk Collins TWK-1396-KB8 (Max3) Tintenbulk Collins TWK-1396-KB8 (Max3)
Tintenbulk Collins TWK-1396-KB8 (Max3) 800 ml Tinte MAX3. Wasser-/Solvent-basierte Pigment-Tinte für lackierte und nicht-poröse Oberflächen (Tyvek, PVC, Plastikkarten ..) Zur Verwendung mit Druckkopf S2CT. Einmalig wird ein...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 168,00 € *
Druckkopf Collins TWK-1396-IM1 (Max 3) Druckkopf Collins TWK-1396-IM1 (Max 3)
Druckkopf Collins TWK-1396-IM1 (Max 3) mit Anschluss für Collins-Flaschen-Tanksystem. Wasser-/Solvent-basierte Pigment-Tinte für lackierte und nicht-poröse Oberflächen (Tyvek, PVC, Plastikkarten ..) Druckereinstellungen:...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 80,00 € *
Tintenbulk Collins TWK-2010H-KB4, 400ml (Endurance Black), Tintenbulk Collins TWK-2010H-KB4, 400ml...
Tintenbulk Collins TWK-2010H-KB4, 400ml (Endurance Black) Für HP Drucksysteme Zur Verwendung mit Druckkopf S2CT; nach Vorgabe des Herstellers erfolgt die Auslieferung nur in Verbindung mit der Bestellung eines Druckkopfes...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 98,00 € *
Tintenbulk Collins TWK2103H-KB8, 800ml (Pack Black) Tintenbulk Collins TWK2103H-KB8, 800ml (Pack...
Tintenbulk Collins TWK2103H-KB8, 800ml (Pack Black) mit Heads Up Technology Pigmenttinte für poröse Materialien (z.B. Kartonagen) Für HP Drucksysteme Zur Verwendung mit Druckkopf S2CT; nach Vorgabe des Herstellers erfolgt die...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 155,00 € *
Tintenbulk Collins TWK2103H-KB4, 400ml (Pack Black) Tintenbulk Collins TWK2103H-KB4, 400ml (Pack...
Tintenbulk Collins TWK2103H-KB4, 400ml (Pack Black) mit Heads Up Technology Pigmenttinte für poröse Materialien (z.B. Kartonagen) Für HP Drucksysteme Bei Erstbestellung bitte den Anschlussschlauch TB2F einmal mit bestellen. Hinweis: nach...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 96,00 € *
Tinte Collins TWK-1396-BS1 (MAX3), 1 Liter Tinte Collins TWK-1396-BS1 (MAX3), 1 Liter
Tinte Collins TWK-1396-BS1, 1 Liter (MAX3) Wasser-/Solventbasierte Tinte, pigmentiert Für Bedruckung von PVC, Plastikkarten, Tyvek, glattes Papier. Mit Heads Up Technologie Hinweis: Nach Vorgabe des Herstellers erfolgt die Auslieferung...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 160,00 € *
Collins-Inkjet-Druckkopf-mit-Schlauchanschluss.jpg Druckkopf Collins TWK-2138 (OD Black)
Druckkopf Collins TWK-2138-IM1 (OD Black) mit Anschluss für Flaschen-Tanksystem BS1 Farbstoff-basierte Tinte Gute Schwärzung auch bei weniger dpi, dadurch für hohe Geschwindigkeiten geeignet Druckereinstellungen: Spannung: 10,2 Volt...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 70,00 € *
Flasche Collins Complete Black.jpg Tinte Collins TWK-2138-BS1, 1 Liter (OD Black)
Tinte Collins TWK-2138-BS1 (OD Black), 1 Liter mit Anschluss für Flaschen-Tanksystem BS1 Farbstoff-basierte Tinte Gute Schwärzung auch bei weniger dpi, dadurch für hohe Geschwindigkeiten geeignet Hinweis: Nach Vorgabe des Herstellers...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 160,00 € *
Tintenbulk Collins TWK-2010H-KB8, 800ml (Endurance Black), Tintenbulk Collins TWK-2010H-KB8, 800ml...
Tintenbulk Collins TWK-2010H-KB8, 800ml (Endurance Black) Für HP Drucksysteme Zur Verwendung mit Druckkopf S2CT; nach Vorgabe des Herstellers erfolgt die Auslieferung nur in Verbindung mit der Bestellung von zwei Druckköpfen...
● Artikel aktuell nicht vorrätig
ab 160,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen